#4952303
Image

It's been 381 very long days since Ghostbusters: Afterlife's original scheduled release date last Summer, but this most recent delay due to the Covid-19 pandemic is small-fry to the 30+ years it's taken for the third movie to gestate...

And while we still have three months to go until the rescheduled release date, we will have something new to watch, dissect and discuss to tide us over in the meantime.

Splashed across the collective Sony and Ghostbusters social media accounts are still images and a short video teasing the release of a new trailer for Ghostbusters: Afterlife tomorrow, expected roughly around 9:00am Eastern/8:00am Central/6:00am Pacific/2:00pm BST.
WorldofthePsychic liked this
#4952342
Michael Scott wrote: July 26th, 2021, 3:11 pmhttps://instagram.com/stories/ghostbust ... hare_sheet
Ah, that's where I was hitting the wall... I don't have the app so it doesn't display the timer. Cheers, I'll update the text in the article.
Michael Scott liked this

    So I'm sitting in a 4DX chair for the first time[…]

    Southern Illinois

    Well that's awesome. My bro ilives in benton and I[…]

    Lightsaber vs Safe

    So that's what adult ADHD looks like...

    Nor Cal/ Reno

    Reno here. I don't think there's an actual franchi[…]